Ansprechpartner beim ATV 1873 Frankonia

Name

E-Mail, Telefonnummer

Telefonsprechzeit

Robin Filusch

1. Vorsitzender

r.filusch@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-0

nach Vereinbarung

Tatjana Distler

Sport-, Kursverwaltung

Liegenschaften

sportverwaltung@atv1873frankonia.de

liegenschaften@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-11

Mo, Mi, Do, Fr

8:30 - 13:00 Uhr

Marijana Ostojic

Finanzen

finanzen@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-10

Mo - Do

8:30 - 14:00 Uhr

Marion Schmidt

Mitgliederverwaltung

mitgliederverwaltung@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-13

Mo, Di, Mi, Fr

8:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Susanne Hausenbigl

Presse- u. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

presse@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-42

Di, Do

8:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Nasia Eleftheriadou

Kindersportschule

Kindergartenkooperationen

kiss@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-16

Mo - Do

13:00 - 14:30 Uhr

Saskia Tröller

Ganztag

s.troeller@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-19

 Di - Do

Iris Waldinger

Fitness und Gesundheit

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

i.waldinger@atv1873frankonia.de

0911-923 89 96-17

nach Vereinbarung

Name

Funktion

E-Mail

Jörg Ammon

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

info@atv1873frankonia.de

Jutta Eimer

Stellvertreterin Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

info@atv1873frankonia.de

Joachim Gleissner

Stellvertreter Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

info@atv1873frankonia.de
Ramona Strößler

Aufsichtsratsmitglied

info@atv1873frankonia.de
Horst Kucharz

Aufsichtsratsmitglied

info@atv1873frankonia.de

Name

Funktion

E-Mail

Robin Filusch

1. Vorsitzender

r.filusch@atv1873frankonia.de

Iris Waldinger

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

i.waldinger@atv1873frankonia.de

Name

Funktion

Telefon

Jürgen Ehleben

Platzwart West

0152-03133409

Marcus Weitz

Platzwart Süd

0163-3018037

Nach oben