Alles auf einen Blick

Profitieren Sie von unserem vielseitigen Angebot, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zur Anmeldung

 

FunktionäreNameTelefonMail 
Abteilungsleiter Horst Weidemann 0151 55312137 h-weidemann@t-online.de
Stv. Abteilungsleiter Hans Joachim Gleissner 0171 7783646 gleissner3@gmx.de
Sportwart Hans Joachim Gleissner 0171 7783646 gleissner3@gmx.de
Breitensportwart Reinhold Kistner 0176 96987781 reinhold@kistners.de

Jugendleiterin

Marja Engel

0151 52101179

marja.engel@web.de

Schatzmeister Bernd Woidich 0173 7155266 bernd.woidich@kabelmail.de
Schriftführer Jörg Sonnenleiter 0171 8324231 jsonnenleiter@t-online.de
Technischer Leiter Rainer Mätzler 0160 91822044 maetzler@nefkom.net
Beisitzer Theo Niebler 0162 1546515 theo.niebler@t-online.de
Funktion NameTelefonMail 
Trainer Michael Mayer 0177 7477555 michael@mmtennisacademy.com
Trainer Mario Strinic 0176 56932474 m.strinic@gmx.de
Trainer Robert Mayer 0163 8665611 exultantrob@yahoo.com
 Trainer
Trainer  Andreas Wisniewski   0176 60399551 grazyna.wisniewski@web.de




Tennis

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter
Horst Weidemann
0151-55312137
h-weidemann@t-online.de
Zum Seitenanfang