Alles auf einen Blick

Profitieren Sie von unserem vielseitigen Angebot, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zur Anmeldung

 

FunktionäreNameTelefonMail 
Abteilungsleiter Horst Weidemann 0151 55312137 h-weidemann@t-online.de
Stv. Abteilungsleiter Hans Joachim Gleissner 0171 7783646 gleissner3@gmx.de
Sportwart Hans Joachim Gleissner 0171 7783646 gleissner3@gmx.de
Breitensportwart Reinhold Kistner 0176 96987781 reinhold@kistners.de

Jugendleiterin

Edyta Mikos

0173 2832833

edith.mikos@online.de

Schatzmeister Bernd Woidich 0173 7155266 bernd.woidich@kabelmail.de
Schriftführer Jörg Sonnenleiter 0171 8324231 jsonnenleiter@t-online.de
Technischer Leiter Rainer Mätzler 0160 91822044 maetzler@nefkom.net
Beisitzer Theo Niebler 0162 1546515 theo.niebler@t-online.de
Funktion NameTelefonMail 
Trainer Michael Mayer 0157 82238945 michael@mmtennisacademy.com
Trainer Mario Strinic 0176 56932474 m.strinic@gmx.de
Trainer Michael Res 0152 55301994 michael.res@gmx.de
Trainer Ediyta Mikos 0173 2832833 ediht.mikos@online.de 
Trainer  Andreas Wisniewski   0176 60399551 grazyna.wisniewski@web.de




Tennis

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter
Horst Weidemann
0151-55312137
h-weidemann@t-online.de
Zum Seitenanfang